Welcome to Myer Centrepoint Centre, be the first to know    Subscribe

Myer Centrepoint

Christmas At Myer Centrepoint

SANTA PHOTOS & VISITING HOURS
This Christmas season, come and meet Santa and have a photo taken on Level 1, upstairs at Myer Albury.

Saturday 23 November – 10am-2pm
Sunday 24 November – 10am-2pm

Thursday 28 November – 10am-2pm
Friday 29 November – 10am-4pm
Saturday 30 November – 10am-4pm
Sunday 1 December– 10am-2pm

Monday 2 December – 10am-2pm
Tuesday 3 December – 10am-2pm / Sensory Santa – 8am-9am
Wednesday 4 December – 10am-2pm / Sensory Santa 8am-9am
Thursday 5 December – 10am-8pm
Friday 6 December – 10am-4pm
Saturday 7 December – 10am-4pm
Sunday 8 December – 10am-4pm

Monday 9 December – 10am-4pm
Tuesday 10 December – 10am-4pm
Wednesday 11 December – 10am-4pm
Thursday 12 December – 10am-8pm
Friday 13 December – 10am-5pm
Saturday 14 December – 10am-4pm
Sunday 15 December – 10am-4pm

Monday 16 December – 10am-5pm
Tuesday 17 December – 10am-5pm
Wednesday 18 December – 10am-7pm
Thursday 19 December – 10am-8pm
Friday 20 December – 10am-7pm
Saturday 21 December – 10am-6pm
Sunday 22 December – 10am-5pm

Monday 23 December – 10am-5pm
Tuesday 24 December – 10am-5pm


EXTENDED CHRISTMAS TRADE
We’re open longer in the lead up to Christmas for your shopping convenience!

Sunday 1 December– 10am-4pm

Monday 2 December – 9am-5:30pm
Tuesday 3 December – 9am-5:30pm
Wednesday 4 December – 9am-5:30pm
Thursday 5 December – 9am-8pm
Friday 6 December – 9am-5:30pm
Saturday 7 December – 9am-5pm
Sunday 8 December – 10am-4pm

Monday 9 December – 9am-5:30pm
Tuesday 10 December – 9am-5:30pm
Wednesday 11 December – 9am-5:30pm
Thursday 12 December – 9am-8pm
Friday 13 December – 9am-5:30pm
Saturday 14 December – 9am-5pm
Sunday 15 December – 10am-5pm

Monday 16 December – 9am-6pm
Tuesday 17 December – 9am-6pm
Wednesday 18 December – 9am-7pm
Thursday 19 December – 9am-8pm
Friday 20 December – 9am-7pm
Saturday 21 December – 9am-5pm
Sunday 22 December – 9am-5pm

Monday 23 December – 9am-6pm
Tuesday 24 December – 9am-5:30pm
Wednesday 25 December – CLOSED
Thursday 26 December – 9am-5:30pm
Friday 27 December – 9am -5:30pm
Saturday 28 December – 9am-4pm
Sunday 29 December – 11am-3pm

Monday 30 December – 9am-5:30pm
Tuesday 1 January – 11am-3pm (MYER is CLOSED)


GIFT WRAPPING
Our Gift Wrap Service will be located next to Decjuba, alongside the travelators. Gold coin donation to Vision Australia.

Monday 9 December – 9am-3:30pm
Tuesday 10 December – 9am-3:30pm
Wednesday 11 December – 9am-5:30pm
Thursday 12 December – 9am-5:30pm
Friday 13 December – 9am-5:30pm
Saturday 14 December – 9am-5pm
Sunday 15 December – 9am-5pm

Monday 16 December – 9am-5:30pm
Tuesday 17 December –  9am-5:30pm
Wednesday 18 December – 9am-8pm
Thursday 19 December – 9am-9pm
Friday 20 December – 9am-8pm
Saturday 21 December – 9am-6pm
Sunday 22 December – 9am-5pm

Monday 23 December – 9am-6pm
Tuesday 24 December –  9am-6pm


 

SUBSCRIBE TO THE E-NEWS

This is your source for what's trending, new stores, and special offers.